busy busy busy

Currently in progress for my cdca certification for my state. Taking this class has made me decide that i also want to further my certifications for some fairly specific points of interest in the counseling field.    primarily focusing on lgbt treatment aspects.

 

people tend to gravitate to telling me so many things that are honestly things many would not typically share.  i have a knack for attempting to help give advice. knowing what i can and cannot say, vs what i should or shouldnt say will help in many facets of my job. of course as a result many things have been set on my back burner.. but i will be done with the one class soon 🙂 so i can set myself up to take more classes

i gravitate towards helping people. i prefer to make sure i am not out of bounds. especially in the field of work i have been fortunate enough to find myself in

 

 

Leave a Reply

